nhprn

Theories in health promotion

Health promotion is multidisciplinary which means that it has no theory of its own but uses theories from other disciplines. This working group works with identifying the most commonly used.

Current active members

Susanna Arveklev Höglund –susanna.arveklev-hoglund@hv.se

Bjarne Bruun-Jensen – http://www.sdcc.dk

Anne Clancy –https://uit.no/om/enhet/ansatte/person_document_id=200600&p_dimension_id=210096

Charli Eriksson – e-mail: charli.eriksson48@gmail.com

Dan Grabowski  –linkedin.com/in/dan-grabowski-34b10432

Bo J A Haglund  – http://bomhag.se/om/bo/bo-cv.html

Gita Hedin – https://www.hkr.se/gita-hedin

Aud Johannessen – https://www.usn.no/english/about/contact-us/employees/aud-johannessen; https://www.aldringoghelse.no/om-aldring-og-helse/ansatte/

Tone Kringeland – e-mail: tone.kringeland@hvl.no

Eva Langeland – https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Eva_Langeland/research/

Bengt Lindström  – e-mail: bengtblind@hotmail.com

Berit Misund Dahl –  www.ntnu.no/ansatte/bd

Heidi Myglegård Andersen – https://www.ucviden.dk/da/persons/heidi-mygleg%C3%A5rd-andersen

Niko Männikkö – https://loop.frontiersin.org/people/1011393/overview; https://fi.linkedin.com/in/mannikkon

Ewy Olander – e-mail: olanderewy@gmail.com

Leena Paakkari – e-mail: leena.paakkari@jyu.fi

Karin C Ringsberg – karincringsberg.wordpress.com

Nicole Thualagant – https://forskning.ruc.dk/da/persons/nicole

Per Tillgren – https://www.mdh.se/hvv/personal/fha/ptn01

Anne Trollvik –e-mail: anne-trollvik@inn.no

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this:
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star