nhprn

Theories in health promotion

(Updated 2019 03 18)

Text about the group´s work will come shortly

Current active members

Susanna Arveklev Höglund –susanna.arveklev-hoglund@hv.se

Bjarne Bruun-Jensen – http://www.sdcc.dk

Anne Clancy –https://uit.no/om/enhet/ansatte/person_document_id=200600&p_dimension_id=210096

Charli Eriksson – e-mail: charli.eriksson48@gmail.com

Dan Grabowski  –linkedin.com/in/dan-grabowski-34b10432

Bo J A Haglund  – http://bomhag.se/om/bo/bo-cv.html

Aud Johannessen – https://www.usn.no/om-usn/kontakt-oss/ansatte/aud-johannessen-article204835-6688.html;https://www.aldringoghelse.no/employees/46/

Bengt Lindström  – e-mail: bengt.lindstrom@ntnu.no

Berit Misund Dahl –  www.ntnu.no/ansatte/bd

Ewy Olander – e-mail: olanderewy@gmail.com

Leena Paakkari – e-mail: leena.paakkari@jyu.fi

Karin C Ringsberg – e-mail:  karin@gu.se; karin.c.ringsberg@gmail.com

Per Tillgren – https://www.mdh.se/hvv/personal/fha/ptn01

Anne Trollvik –e-mail: anne-trollvik@inn.no

%d bloggers like this:
close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star